skip to main content skip to footer

Reviews

Great place to get Halal Mediterranean food! The plaza this is located in has quite a few other affo
Great place to get Halal Mediterranean food! The plaza this is located in has quite a few other affordable options and this being a staple that has existed for at least over a decade. The seating is nice and clean. The prices are great and I can here twice in a weekend! Their chicken shawarma wrap is great, as are the fries. The best ... read more
Roxy A. via yelp.com - May 18, 2022
First time ever eating here or this kinda food and Im highly impressed with the food and the service/hospitality. I will be back and spreading the word about Mediterra Grill !!!
Tonya Simber via google.com - May 14, 2022
Good chicken warp.
Joseph Ferrucci via google.com - May 4, 2022
Mediterra is great for a quick lunch and they give you a lot of food. The dolmades and skewers are m
Mediterra is great for a quick lunch and they give you a lot of food. The dolmades and skewers are my favorite ... read more
Jess L. via yelp.com - May 4, 2022
I'm telling you the food is delicious I absolutely love it it's fresh it's healthy it's everything y
I'm telling you the food is delicious I absolutely love it it's fresh it's healthy it's everything you should really check it out you gonna love it ... read more
Maria W. via yelp.com - Apr 27, 2022
Had shawarma for the first time, delicious. Would recommend trying this place.
W Nicholas via google.com - Apr 24, 2022
It seems they do a thriving takeout business, with the medical complex and apartments so close by. W
It seems they do a thriving takeout business, with the medical complex and apartments so close by. We ate in and the interior was no-fuss and pleasing enough. The food, however, was a pleasant surprise and exceeded expectations. The chicken shawarma wrap and side Greek salad were excellent and my son liked his gyro wrap so much that ... read more
S B. via yelp.com - Apr 20, 2022
A good amount of food for the price, and it's always pretty good, too! I recommend the fattoush and the beet salad.
Thomas Owens via google.com - Apr 3, 2022
A favorite in Durham. The food is always fresh and flavorful. There is plenty of indoor and outdoor
A favorite in Durham. The food is always fresh and flavorful. There is plenty of indoor and outdoor (undercover) seating. Convenient location and very reasonable prices. Highly recommend!
Jana S. via yelp.com - Mar 27, 2022
Quick, yummy, and cheap This place is a fantastic lunch spot when you want some quick Mediterranean
Quick, yummy, and cheap This place is a fantastic lunch spot when you want some quick Mediterranean fare. They have really good platters and wraps. Of note, they have a great lunch special - any wrap/sandwich + side + drink for 10.50. We got the chicken platter with hummus and salad. The hummus was fresh and delicious with a very gen ... read more
Ken C. via yelp.com - Mar 21, 2022
I ordered delivery from here 4 stars more for the fast delivery service. I ordered the chicken kabob
I ordered delivery from here 4 stars more for the fast delivery service. I ordered the chicken kabob wrap and it had fries and pickles and yogurt sauce. It could have had more sauce and definitely more pickles. The flavor was really good and the pita bread was so fresh it really was good! Definitely will order from here again.
Rebecca S. via yelp.com - Feb 14, 2022
I order from here through UberEats at least once a month. The food is always very good and it's usually a fast delivery time. I get the lamb gyro, pita and hummus, grape leaves, and their Greek salad. I haven't ever gotten a dish that I didn't like. I was sort of taken aback by all the bad comments so I thought I'd leave a good one.
Jenna Riley via google.com - Dec 6, 2021
Extremely delicious food. Love the Shawarma wrap and French Fries. French Fries come with a nice coa
Extremely delicious food. Love the Shawarma wrap and French Fries. French Fries come with a nice coating and are super delicious!
Sadia A. via yelp.com - Dec 4, 2021
The food is 96 out of 100 I love it ... read more
Marcus Glover via google.com - Nov 8, 2021
Good food!
Giovanni Olguin via google.com - Oct 15, 2021
Good restaurant!
Kriss MrYT via google.com - Oct 15, 2021
Delicious chicken gyro with fries and baklava!
Karen Pruitt via google.com - Oct 8, 2021
Checked out Mediterra Grill near campus which serves Mediterranean food! It's a pretty good value. W
Checked out Mediterra Grill near campus which serves Mediterranean food! It's a pretty good value. We ordered: Chicken shawarma wrap - This was so good and tasted better with the sauce! I liked the fries in the wrap and the would get this again! Lamb gyro platter - My friend liked it!
Michelle L. via yelp.com - Oct 5, 2021
This is one of my favorite places to eat. I think it's the best place around this area for Greek foo
This is one of my favorite places to eat. I think it's the best place around this area for Greek food.
Sherry W. via yelp.com - Sep 27, 2021
How do you spell Shawarma? Shwarma? Sharma? No! Shawawrama? SHAWARMA! That looks right. I get the ch
How do you spell Shawarma? Shwarma? Sharma? No! Shawawrama? SHAWARMA! That looks right. I get the chicken one.
adamkirsch via tripadvisor.com - Jul 19, 2021
Best Mediterranean food I've ever had. I've lived in big cities and all over. This was next level de
Best Mediterranean food I've ever had. I've lived in big cities and all over. This was next level delicious. I don't even like eggplants and I was blown away. Please please start to sell your dishes by the quart so I can stock my fridge!
erica r. via yelp.com - Jul 9, 2021
Awesome falafel! Thanks!
Cynthia Hemingway via google.com - May 13, 2021
Always a good go too!
Bari Turk via google.com - May 10, 2021
I came in for lunch today. Staff was friendly and food was yummy. I got a chicken shwarma pita and greek salad. Bathroom and dining room was clean.
Jesse Locklear via google.com - Apr 26, 2021
Really love MedTerra for silky hummus and outstanding falafel. The staff is friendly and service is
Really love MedTerra for silky hummus and outstanding falafel. The staff is friendly and service is fast. It's my favorite Mediterranean place in town.
Michele S. via yelp.com - Apr 17, 2021
Friendly staff, quick service. Lovely food!!
Brianna TheBruceAlmighty via google.com - Apr 3, 2021
Got shrimp skewers. So bomb ... read more
josh farahzad via google.com - Mar 26, 2021
The food here is always so good. My favorite is their chicken shawarma wrap! I used to live right ac
The food here is always so good. My favorite is their chicken shawarma wrap! I used to live right across from the restaurant and would grab food from there coming back home from work. Always hot and delicious. Great service!
Samia A. via yelp.com - Jan 23, 2021
Loved the gyro platter.
Will Stewart via google.com - Jan 16, 2021
Could be a bit cleaner..bathrooms were a mess. Food was good tho.
Jill Winkler via google.com - Jan 14, 2021
Delicious Mediterranean food. Very ...
Delicious Mediterranean food. Very good spanakopita and a great variety of side dishes. I especially like the falafel there and often get the falafel pita.
Garrett S. via yelp.com - Dec 29, 2020
Always eat there when at Duke Hospital ...
Always eat there when at Duke Hospital the food is fresh and great shish kebabs. Salads and egg plants are the best.Always a large serving I highly recommended it when you are at Duke.
Arnold M. via yelp.com - Nov 28, 2020
Very nice delicious highly recommended the steak and cheese very yummy in addition soup wow it’s a bump ... read more
Soufiane Kerroum via google.com - Nov 28, 2020
There is better food in town!
seth venable via google.com - Nov 3, 2020
Real good food, takeout was packaged ...
Real good food, takeout was packaged well and portions were generous; definitely worth the trip--we'll be back.
Michael S. via yelp.com - Oct 3, 2020
They have good gyros, excellent ...
They have good gyros, excellent prices. I think for the price point, you are getting excellent value and quality. This is a nice go to for lunch. Service has always been fine ... read more
Anant P. via yelp.com - Sep 25, 2020
Want To Tell Us About Your Experience?
GoogleMyBusinessFoursquareFacebookYelpZomatoTwitterTrip AdvisorYouTubeGrouponInstagramOpen TablePinterestZagatFlickrLinkedInTumblrTheKnotWeddingWire